Posted by: suek2001 | September 25, 2015

A prayer for my friends…

I have been given so much in life…

Great health…great church..great faith

All I want is for my friends to be well

I know so many, God..

So many are struggling….

So many that are hurting…

So many that need healing…

So many that need a miracle…

I see so much hate and anger in the world…

Yet, You have blessed me with great friends…

..and yet they suffer while I am well…

Please….

Please…

Please…

Dear God in heaven…heal the sick…comfort the lonely…and bless the poor…

Please,

Please,

Please,

God….

…cast out the cancer…heal the child…heal the heart…and make all my friends well again….

Everyday we lose too many to sickness..or lonliness..or despair…..

I want it to stop…

I want my friends to be well…

I want them to experience the joy of health, wealth and peace…

Gifts you have given unto me..

I praise you every day for my friends…

Now, it is time to pray for them…

Please..God…I know You are a God of Miracles…

Work several of your miracles tonight….

In Jesus’ Name….

AMEN…

Leave a Reply

Categories

